CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

By-Law # 1989-3

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1989.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 1989:

Auditors Solicitors Manager of Cobden Hydro Signing Officers H. Neil Bradbury of Pembroke A.A. McNab, Stewart and Price of Renfrew Ontario Hydro of Cobden Wendy Stone and one of the following Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey

READ a first, second, and passed upon the third reading this 10+h day of January 1989.

1Ñ